Paul L. Caron

Monday, February 26, 2024

Winners Of The 23rd Annual Law Student Tax Challenge

ABA Tax Section, Winners Of The 23rd Annual Law Student Tax Challenge:

ABA_Tax_ChampsJ.D. Division 

1st Place: 
Natalie Romano-Nuesch and Victor Ficarra (right)

2nd Place: 
Emmanuel Backus and Logan Wagner
West Virginia

3rd Place: 
Gerardo Martinez and James Yerby
UNT Dallas 

LL.M. Division 

1st Place: 
Joachim Saldaha and Norma Chayo Dichi

2nd Place: 
Gaetano Decrescenzo and Doug Duggan

ABA Tax Section, Legal Education, Tax, Tax Daily, Tax News, Teaching | Permalink