Paul L. Caron

Saturday, May 30, 2020

ABA Tax Section Names 2020-2021 John Nolan Fellows

ABA Tax Section Recognizes Outstanding Young Tax Lawyers, Names Six 2020-2021 John S. Nolan Fellows:

ABA Tax Section (2017)The American Bar Association Section of Taxation is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2020-2021 John S. Nolan Fellowships.

  • Carina Federico (Crowell & Moring, Washington, D.C.)
  • Morgan Klinzing (Pepper Hamilton, Philadelphia, PA)
  • Galina “Allie” Petrova (Petrova Law, Greensboro, NC)
  • Nancy Rossner (The Community Tax Law Project, Richmond, VA)
  • Monisha Santamaria (Joint Committee on Taxation, Washington, D.C.)
  • Timothy Todd (Liberty University School of Law, Richmond, VA)

Nolan Fellows are young tax lawyers who are actively involved in the Section, and have demonstrated leadership qualities and a commitment to the Section’s mission. ... The one-year fellowship includes waiver of meeting registration fees and assistance with travel to Section meetings.

ABA Tax Section, Tax, Tax News | Permalink