Paul L. Caron

Friday, February 10, 2017

Winners Of The 16th Annual Law Student Tax Challenge

LST 2ABA Tax Section, Winners in J.D. and LL.M. Divisions of Law Student Tax Challenge Chosen:

J.D. Division
1st Place:  Tyler Johnson & Anna Peckjian (Northwestern)
2nd Place:  Joshua Jacobson & George Gray (Florida)
3rd Place:  Nicholas Bjornson & Brian Lynn (Kansas)
Best Written Submission:  Joshua Jacobson & George Gray (Florida)

LL.M. Division

1st Place: Samuel Hampton & Daniel Neumeyer (University of Washington)
2nd Place:  Jake Allison & Andrew Ralls (UMKC)
Best Written Submission:  Lindsey Holcumbrink & Brynne Brown (UMKC)

ABA Tax Section, Tax | Permalink


Congratulations to our wonderful students, Sam and Daniel, at the UW School of Law as well as to all of the other winners. Well done! SWM

Posted by: Shannon Weeks McCormack | Feb 10, 2017 1:23:37 PM