Paul L. Caron

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Tax Teachers of the Year


The AALS has released the names of Teachers of the Year (2013-14) at their respective law schools. The Tax Prof Teachers of the Year are Joshua Blank (NYU), Jeffrey Maine (Maine), and Shu-Yi Oei (Tulane).

Legal Education, Tax, Tax Profs, Teaching | Permalink


Wait wait wait wait,

The University of Maine's tax prof is named Maine?!?! Oh, he needs to win just on the strength of that alone. And it kinda gives me an excuse to post a link to the great, hysterical old folk song "The Battleship of Maine."

Posted by: Unemployed Northeastern | Apr 7, 2015 12:42:55 PM