Paul L. Caron

Monday, January 11, 2010

The All-Decade State Tax Team

David Brunori today announced his 15-person All-Decade State Tax Team (55 State Tax Notes 127 (Jan. 11, 2010)), which includes three Tax Profs:

  • Walter Hellerstein (Georgia)
  • Richard D. Pomp (Connecticut)
  • John A. Swain (Arizona)

Tax, Tax Profs | Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference The All-Decade State Tax Team:


Rick Pomp is amazing. A 15-minute conversation with him is worth more than a month of anyone else's classes.

Posted by: Larry | Jan 13, 2010 10:44:30 AM