Paul L. Caron

Tuesday, January 20, 2009

Tax Teachers of the Year

The AALS has announced that the following Tax Profs have been selected as the Teacher of the Year for 2007-08 at their respective law schools:

Donaldson Samuel A. Donaldson (University of Washington)  






Field Heather M. Field (UC-Hastings)   






Lyons William H. Lyons (Nebraska)




Yu Michael T. Yu (California Western)







Prior Tax Teachers of the Year:

Law School, Tax Profs, Teaching | Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Tax Teachers of the Year:


Any list of top tax profs that doesn't include Jeff Kwall of Loyola Chicago is incomplete at best and flat-out wrong at worst.

Posted by: | Jan 20, 2009 5:06:06 PM