Paul L. Caron

Thursday, January 10, 2008

Tax Teachers of the Year

The AALS has announced that the following Tax Profs have been selected as the Teacher of the Year for 2006-07 at their respective law schools:

BurkemartinJ. Martin Burke (Montana) 







CrawfordBridget J. Crawford (Pace)





DelaneyJames M. Delaney (Wyoming)






KwallJeffrey L. Kwall (Loyola-Chicago)





SuginLinda F. Sugin (Fordham)






Patrick E. Tolan (Barry)






YuMichael T. Yu (California Western)







See the 2005-06 Tax Teachers of the Year here.

Tax Profs, Teaching | Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Tax Teachers of the Year: