Paul L. Caron

Wednesday, February 15, 2006

Tax Prof Teachers of the Year

Aals_2 Belated congratulations to the Tax Profs named Teachers of the Year at their schools (and honored at the recent AALS Annual Meeting): 


Crawford_1 Bridget J. Crawford (Pace) 






Fogel_2 Bradley E.S Fogel (St. Louis)




Hanna_1 Christopher H. Hanna (SMU) 





Murphy Ann Murphy (Gonzaga)   






Robert J. Peroni (Texas) 






Royal01_1 Frederick R. Royal (Western New England)   





Slagle3 Frank Slagle (South Dakota)



Law School, Tax Profs | Permalink

TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Tax Prof Teachers of the Year: