TaxProf Blog

Editor: Paul L. Caron, Dean
Pepperdine University School of Law

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

ABA Tax Section Names 2017 Nolan Fellows

ABA Tax Section (2017)The ABA Tax Section announced the recipients of its 2017 Nolan Fellowships at its midyear meeting in Orlando:

  • Elizabeth K. Blickley (Washington, D.C.)
  • Matthew Cooper (Ernst & Young, Washington, D.C.)
  • Nikki J. Hasselbarth (Venable, Baltimore)
  • Vanessa C. Lafleur (Louisiana Department of Revenue, Baton Rouge)
  • Rafi W. Mottahedeh (Jenner & Block, Chicago)
  • Susanna W. Ratner (SeniorLAW Center, Philadelphia)

Named for the late Jack Nolan, a dedicated and respected Tax Section chair, the distinction is awarded to young lawyers who are actively involved in the Section and have shown leadership qualities.

ABA Tax Section, Tax | Permalink