TaxProf Blog

Editor: Paul L. Caron
Pepperdine University School of Law

A Member of the Law Professor Blogs Network

Saturday, May 10, 2014

ABA Tax Section May Meeting

ABA Tax Section Logo (2012)The ABA Tax Section May meeting concludes today in Washington, D.C. The full program is here. Tax Profs with speaking roles today include:

  • Employee Benefits:  Jonathan Forman (Oklahoma), Kathryn Kennedy (John Marshall)
  • Pro Bono & Tax Clinics:  Bryan Camp (Texas Tech), Keith Fogg (Villanova), Steve Johnson (Florida State), Tuan Samahon (Villanova), George Willis (Chapman)
  • Tax Practice Management:  Michael Lang (Chapman)

ABA Tax Section, Tax | Permalink